Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Infectious Disease Epidemiology Section

Staff

Raoult C. Ratard, MD MPH&TM FACPM State Epidemiologist PH: (504) 568-8294 1(800) 256-2748
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: raoult.ratard@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras Avenue, Suite 2159, New Orleans, LA 70112
Gary Balsamo DVM, MPH&TM Assistant State Epidemiologist / State Public Health Veterinarian PH: (504) 568-8315
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: gary.balsamo@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras St, Suite 2153, New Orleans, LA 70112
Theresa Sokol, MPH Assistant State Epidemiologist / Surveillance Manager PH: (504) 568-8295
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: theresa.sokol@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras St., Suite 2158, New Orleans, LA 70112
Erin Delaune, MPH Public Health Epidemiologist PH: (504) 568-8316
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: erin.delaune@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2146, New Orleans, LA 70112
Lauren Elmendorf, MPH Surveillance Epidemiologist – Region 9 PH: (504) 568-8318
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: lauren.elmendorf@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras St, Suite 2162-B, New Orleans, LA 70112
Julie Hand, MSPH Public Health Epidemiologist PH: (504) 568-8298
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: julie.hand@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2160, New Orleans, LA 70112
Zahidul Islam, MBBS MPH Public Health Epidemiologist PH: (504) 568-8300
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: zahidul.islam@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras St, Suite 2145-C, New Orleans, LA 70112
Megan Jespersen, MPH Surveillance Epidemiologist – Region 3 PH: (504) 568-8309
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: megan.jespersen@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2147-B, New Orleans, LA 70112
Jenna Iberg Johnson, MSPH Public Health Epidemiologist PH: (504) 568-8312
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: jenna.iberg@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2147-A, New Orleans, LA 70112
Pamela Kreyling, RN BSN MPH Surveillance Epidemiologist – Region 4 PH: (337) 262-5322
FX: (337) 262-5237
EMAIL: pamela.kreyling@la.gov
ADDRESS: 825 Kaliste Saloom Road, Building 3, Suite 100, Lafayette, LA 70508
Kristine Oines, MPH Surveillance Epidemiologist – Region 7 PH: (504)568-8329
FX: (504)568-8290
EMAIL: kristine.oines@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras Street Suite 2144-B, New Orleans, LA 70112
Angie Orellana, MPH Surveillance Epidemiologist – Region 2 PH: (337) 262-1641
FX: (337) 262-5237
EMAIL: angie.orellana@la.gov
ADDRESS: BRANDYWINE III STE 100, 825 KALISTE SALOOM RD, Lafayette, LA 70508
Michele Pogue, MT(ASCP) Surveillance Epidemiologist – Regions 6 and 8 PH: (318) 484-2162
FX: (318) 487-5338
EMAIL: michelle.pogue@la.gov
ADDRESS: 5604-B Coliseum Boluvard, Alexandria, LA 71303
Dielda Robertson, BS Public Health Epidemiologist PH: (504) 568-8289
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: dielda.robertson@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras St., Suite 2150, New Orleans, LA 70112
Christine Romalewski, MPH Public Health Epidemiologist PH: (504) 568-8302
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: christine.romalewski@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2149, New Orleans, LA 70112
Christine Scott-Waldron, MSPH Public Health Epidemiologist PH: (504) 568-8301
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: christine.scott-waldron@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras St., Suite 2156, New Orleans, LA 70112
Jose Antionio Serrano, MPH Surveillance Epidemiologist – Region 5 PH: (504) 568-8292
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: jose.serrano@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras St, Suite 2161-B, New Orleans , LA 70112
Andrew Smith, MPH Public Health Epidemiologist PH: (504) 568-8328
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: andrew.smith@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras St. , Suite 2147-C, New Orleans, LA 70112
Marceia Walker, M.Ed Surveillance Epidemiologist – Region 1 PH: (504) 568-8293
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: marceia.walker@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2144-A, New Orleans, LA 70112
Erica Washington, MPH Public Health Epidemiologist PH: (504) 568-8319
FX: (504) 568-8290
EMAIL: erica.washington@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1450 Poydras St. , Suite 2162 A, New Orleans, LA 70112

Location