Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Notice of Intent: DHH OPH Food and Drug Program

Friday, July 11, 2014
The proposed rule codifies the product registration fee schedule within section 105 of Part VI of Title 51 of the Louisiana Administrative Code raises the per-product fee from $20 to $27, as provided for by Act 125 of the 1st Extraordinary Session of the 2000 Louisiana Legislature.