LA EHDI CONTACTS:

  Melinda M. Peat
Hearing, Speech and Vision Program Manager
DHH/OPH
Physical Address:
1450 Poydras St. Suite 1950
New Orleans, LA 70112
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 60630
New Orleans, LA 70160
504-568-5028
Fax 504-568-5854
Melinda.peat@la.gov
 

Terri Ibieta
LA EHDI Program Coordinator
Phone: 504-554-5980
Fax: 504-568-5854
Terri.ibieta@la.gov

  Marbely Barahona
LA EHDI Bilingual GBYS Parent Guide
Phone: 504-473-2479
Fax: 504-568-5854
Marbelly.barahona@la.gov 

Dawne McCabe
LA EHDI Data Coordinator
504-508-1669
Fax: 504-568-5854
Dawne.McCabe@la.gov

  Nicole Deleon
LA EHDI GBYS Parent Guide          Phone: 504-388-5712  Nicole.deleon@la.gov 

 Wendy Jumonville
LA EHDI Outreach Specialist
225-963-0125
Fax: 225-338-0239
Wendy.jumonville@la.gov

 

Jill Guidry
LA EHDI GBYS Parent Guide
jill.guidry@la.gov  

 

Jeanette Webb
LA EHDI Follow-up Coordinator
Phone: 337-238-3338
Fax: 337-392-5100
Jeanette.webb@la.gov

   Penny Hakim
LA EHDI GBYS Parent Guide
penny.hakim@la.gov 

Tri Tran
LA EHDI Epidemiologist
tri.tran@la.gov

 

Brandy Hidalgo
LA EHDI GBYS Parent Guide
Phone: 337-351-7554
brandy.hidalgo@la.gov

 Joy Creed
LA EHDI Data Clerk
joy.creed@la.gov 

 

 Rana Otollah
LA EHDI GBYS Parent Guide           Phone: 504-214-0718          rana.ottollah@la.gov 

 Margaret Berry

LA EHDI 

margaret.berry@la.gov 

    Amy Ward
LA EHDI GBYS Parent Guide
amy.ward@la.gov 

 

email website questions to: wendy.jumonville@la.gov