Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookYouTube

Planning & Budget

The DHH Division of Planning and Budget administers the operation of the budget process and coordinates operational planning, strategic planning, and performance-based budgeting activities for the entire department.

The DHH Division of Planning and Budget also ensures performance accountability through the Louisiana Performance Accountability System (LaPAS).  This system is maintained by the Division of Administration and can be viewed at:  http://www.doa.louisiana.gov/opb/lapas/login.htm.

RECENT PUBLICATIONS

CONTACTS

Monique Cross
DIRECTOR
PH: 225-342-4301
EMAIL: Monique.Cross@la.gov


 

Paula Waguespack
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
PH: 225-342-4302
EMAIL: Paula.Waguespack@la.gov


 

Kevin Suire
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
PH:  225-342-4305
EMAIL: Kevin.Suire2@la.gov


 

Liz Davis
BUDGET ADMINISTRATOR 2
PH:  225-342-5608
EMAIL: Liz.Davis@la.gov


 

Malcolm Carpenter
BUDGET ADMINISTRATOR
PH:  225-342-2642
EMAIL: Malcolm.Carpenter@la.gov


 

Hollis Baker-Graves
BUDGET ADMINISTRATOR
PH:  225-342-9305
EMAIL: Hollis.Baker-Graves@la.gov


 

Lori Green Johnson
PROGRAM SPECIALIST
PH:  225-342-9529
EMAIL: Lori.GreenJohnson@la.gov


 

Laura Sanders
BUDGET ADMINISTRATOR
PH:  225-342-1581
EMAIL: Laura.Sanders@la.gov