Planning & Budget

The LDH Division of Planning and Budget administers the operation of the budget process and coordinates operational planning, strategic planning, and performance-based budgeting activities for the entire department.

The LDH Division of Planning and Budget also ensures performance accountability through the Louisiana Performance Accountability System (LaPAS).  This system is maintained by the Division of Administration and can be viewed at:  http://www.doa.louisiana.gov/opb/lapas/login.htm.

RECENT PUBLICATIONS

CONTACTS

Monique Cross
DIRECTOR
PH: 225-342-4301
EMAIL: Monique.Cross@la.gov

Paula Waguespack
BUDGET ANALYST
PH: 225-342-4302
EMAIL: Paula.Waguespack@la.gov

Kevin Suire
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
PH:  225-342-4305
EMAIL: Kevin.Suire2@la.gov

Liz Davis
BUDGET ADMINISTRATOR 2
PH:  225-342-5608
EMAIL: Liz.Davis@la.gov

Malcolm Carpenter
BUDGET ADMINISTRATOR
PH:  225-342-2642
EMAIL: Malcolm.Carpenter@la.gov

Lori Green Johnson
PROGRAM SPECIALIST
PH:  225-342-9529
EMAIL: Lori.GreenJohnson@la.gov

Andrea Pitre
BUDGET ADMINISTRATOR
PH:  225-342-9305
EMAIL: Andrea.Pitre@la.gov

Paula Matherne
BUDGET ADMINISTRATOR
PH:  225-342-4309
EMAIL: Paula.Matherne@la.gov

Christy Wallace
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
PH:  225-342-1581
EMAIL: Christy.Wallace@la.gov